租车 巴里

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 巴里 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

巴里 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

巴里租车指南

是针对巴里的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要巴里租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

巴里 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与巴里当地服务机构协商,在巴里各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到巴里最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在巴里租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

巴里(Bari)是意大利东南沿海的一个小镇,面朝亚得里亚海,在克罗地亚,杜布罗夫尼克对面。巴里(Bari)的旧城区坐落在海港周围,从那时起,更广阔的住宅和商业区延伸到了大陆。

巴里(Bari)是罗马帝国的一部分,并且是通往亚得里亚海(Adriatic Sea)的主要门户,随着时间的不断扩大以及在1071年对巴里的围攻和1117年对巴里的内战等事件中,城市所有权多次易手。

巴里(Bari)老镇提供了历史建筑的奇妙展示,像卡斯特尔·斯维沃(Castel Svevo)这样的重要建筑,而新镇则拥有一些精美的博物馆和购物街。在这个宏伟的沿海城市,新旧融合已变得显而易见。

在这里,传统的渔船就将渔获物降落,并直接从船上出售海鲜,在那里,渔网得以修理并与喧闹的女巫共享。在这里到处走走是一种真正的享受,因为您会看到真正的Bari。您还可以在一些简单的炉子上煮一些产品来品尝。

此外,老港口也是继续游览墨索里尼(Mussolini)强大的海滨Lungomare的最佳地点。它是真正的法西斯风格的意大利最长和最大的海滨,但就像当地的方式一样,街道上热闹的酒吧,餐馆和咖啡馆也很好地影响了人们的自负。

巴里通过高速公路与亚得里亚海其他城市相连,并与意大利西海岸的那不勒斯相连。一个繁忙的海上贸易中心,与巴尔干和中东地区一样。

意大利南部亚得里亚海的巴里(Bari)在夜间异常活跃。这个地方以在巴里的独特夜生活而闻名。巴里(Bari)是一座有着悠久历史和艺术文化底蕴的小镇。

巴里(Bari)是一个夜晚充满活力的城市,拥有爵士夜店和夜生活爱好者。同时性在这里随着中世纪的历史而出现。巴里(Bari)是自然的宏伟之地,拥有悠久的历史和沙滩城市,是游客的理想之地。

巴里是重要的城市,直到成为希腊人隶属意大利之前,并发展成为罗马直辖市。巴里人在中世纪繁荣昌盛,当时欧洲其他地区被困在黑暗时代,充当希腊和中东世界之间的桥梁。

巴里卡罗尔沃伊蒂瓦机场(Bari KarolWojtyłaAirport)是服务于意大利巴里市的机场。它位于距市中心西北约8公里处。该机场以附近的一个社区命名,以出生于KarolWojtyła的教宗若望保禄二世的名字命名,该机场也被称为Palese机场。

可以在巴里周围旅行的交通工具有很多,但是最简单,最方便的交通工具是租车派对。租车社区为您提供了在自己方便的情况下参观意大利绝妙目的地的机会。有很多汽车租赁公司可以根据价格和车辆大小向您出售您要寻找的租赁汽车。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 巴里 的租车费用

我们在 巴里 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供巴里所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 51 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 48 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 24 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 64 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 51 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    起步价 $ 32 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.4 (152)
    起步价 $ 29 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 22 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 46 /日

巴里的租车地点地图

查看我们在巴里的主要租车地点.

巴里的地点

查看巴里的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 巴里

我们提供以下巴里个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Bari Car Rental - from  4 USD / from 3 EUR
RATES FROM
$4
PER DAY
3
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Bari, Italy

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Bari

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bari

Bari Car Rental

The Bari Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Bari. We display the rates from most leading Bari car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Bari Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bari to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bari.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bari.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bari while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Bari is a town on the south-eastern coasta of Italy facing the Adriatic Sea and in Croatia opposite to Dubrovnik. Bari's old town center is nestled around the harbour, and from this point the broader residential and business area extends into the mainland.

Bari was part of the Roman Empire and acted as a major gateway to the Adriatic Sea as time continued to expand and city ownership changed hands several times during incidents like the Siege of Bari in 1071 and the Civil War of Bari in 1117.

The old town of Bari offers a fantastic display of historic architecture, significant buildings like the Castel Svevo, while the new town hosts some fine museums and shopping streets. In this magnificent coastal city, the blend of old and new is ever evident.

This is where the traditional fishing boats land their catches and sell their seafood straight off their boats, where nets are repaired and shared with raucous witches. It's a real treat to walk around the boats here-because you see the true Bari. You can also get some of the produce to taste, cooked over rudimentary stoves.

Also, the Old Harbour is the best place to continue your tour of Lungomare, Mussolini's formidable seafront. It's the longest and biggest seafront in Italy in true fascist style, but like the local way, the pretension is well and truly influenced by the lively bars, restaurants and cafes the line the street.

Bari is linked to other Adriatic cities by motorway, and to Naples on the west coast of Italy. A busy sea-trade center with the Balkans and the Middle East.

Bari on the Adriatic Sea in southern Italy comes astonishingly alive at night. This place is renowned for their exclusive nightlife in Bari. Bari is a town with a rich past and an art and cultural heritage.

Bari is a city where nights are vibrant, with jazzy night bars and nightlife lovers. The contemporaneity emerges here with the history of the middle ages. The grandeur of nature along with the ancient history and beach cities, Bari is a great destination for visitors.

Bari was an important city until becoming a part of Italy under the Greeks and it developed into a Roman municipality. Bari flourished in the Middle Ages, when the rest of Europe was trapped in the dark ages, acting as a bridge between the worlds of Greece and the Middle East.

Bari Karol Wojtyła Airport is an airport which serves the Italian city of Bari. It is located about 8 km northwest from the center of town. Named after Pope John Paul II, born Karol Wojtyła, after a neighborhood nearby, the airport is also known as Palese Airport.

There are many means of transportation one can use to travel around Bari, but the easiest and most convenient means of transportation is to hire a car party. Rental car community offers you the chance to see, at your own convenience, the wonderful destinations in Italy. There are quite a few car rental companies that can sell you the kind of hire car you're looking for, based on price and vehicle size.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Bari with daily rates

  • Bari City Centre 20.59 EUR
  • Bari City Centre Via Zippitelli 20.59 EUR
  • Bari Downtown 22 EUR
  • Bari Palese Airport 11 EUR
  • Bari Train Station 20.59 EUR
  • Bari Via Amendola 28 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Italy Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 1315 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Con la compagnia Locauto dell'aeroporto di Cagliari mi sono trovato bene

-