租车 比萨

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 比萨 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

比萨 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

比萨租车指南

是针对比萨的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要比萨租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

比萨 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与比萨当地服务机构协商,在比萨各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到比萨最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在比萨租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

比萨可能是意大利托斯卡纳地区的一座城市,以其著名的钟楼而闻名。 56 m白色大理石圆柱体是罗马式条纹大理石大教堂的塔,该塔在米拉科利广场(Piazza dei Miracoli)内上升,在1372年完工时已经倾斜。每天由业余歌手演唱,因此也有Caposanto Monum。

比萨曾是海上力量,可与热那亚和威尼斯媲美,但在建筑项目上犯了严重错误,因此人们对它的记忆是最为深刻的。但是,在这个引人入胜的地区举世闻名的斜塔只是许多著名景点之一。自1400年代以来,教育一直驱动着当地的经济发展,来自意大利各地的学生都在争夺着名的大学。

这赋予镇中心一个生机勃勃的咖啡馆和酒吧风光,结合了令人艳羡的妥善保管的罗马式房屋,哥特式教堂和文艺复兴时期的广场,使整个生活充满生气

比萨拥有古老的绘画,面具,盔甲和雕塑博物馆。您需要可靠的交通工具才能参观Sinopie博物馆的墓地。 Calcolo国家博物馆博物馆展示了Galileo Galilei等科学家的伟大发现。参观博物馆,以了解乔凡尼,安德里亚·皮萨诺,马萨乔和15世纪艺术的杰作。

比萨美食包括鱼类和海鲜特色菜到野味菜。传统的当地菜肴是一种简单的汤,称为“ Sullo Scio”,它是通过将一些大蒜,迷迭香和去皮的西红柿在油中煎炸,加水,碎意大利面条和帕尔马干酪制成的。

海滩既是沙滩,又是鹅卵石,沿海岸有很多餐馆和浴室。还要阅读“滨海比萨比萨镇,离斜桥不远。”海滩既安全又合适。风景秀丽:在海边自然界中有远足和自行车道,您可以欣赏阿普安阿尔卑斯山的轮廓。

比萨通常是夜间漫游的宜人场所,沿着亚诺河(Arno River)漫步是一个美丽的夜晚。当地人吹嘘在这里可以找到比萨最好的冰淇淋,所以去La Bottega del Gelato吧,他们在夏季开放至凌晨12.00,全年其余时间开放至晚上10.00。真正的夜生活场所位于Versilia海岸,距离市区仅10公里,

当您谈论充满活力的夜生活时,比萨并不是想到的第一个意大利小镇。但是,这是一个大学城,有大量的学生,并且有大量的游客流量,正在寻找黑夜活动。将这两种成分结合在一起,并考虑采取一些非常激动人心的夜间行动,这很有可能。继续阅读,找出您在比萨能做的8件事。

《比萨汽车租赁指南》与所有主要的汽车租赁公司合作,并与比萨当地代理商合作,为比萨的所有地点提供最优惠的租金和服务。通过这种方式,我们的客户知道他们将始终以他们的比萨租车获得最优惠的价格和服务。您可以比较我们的价格,并在3分钟内预订比萨的租车。您也可以联系我们的在线聊天专家。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 比萨 的租车费用

我们在 比萨 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供比萨所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 48 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 24 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 64 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 51 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    起步价 $ 32 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 51 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.4 (152)
    起步价 $ 29 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 22 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 46 /日

比萨的租车地点地图

查看我们在比萨的主要租车地点.

比萨的地点

查看比萨的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 比萨

我们提供以下比萨个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Pisa Car Rental - from  4 USD / from 3 EUR
RATES FROM
$4
PER DAY
3
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Pisa, Italy

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Pisa

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Pisa

Pisa Car Rental

The Pisa Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Pisa. We display the rates from most leading Pisa car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Pisa Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Pisa to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Pisa.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Pisa.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Pisa while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Pisa may be a city within the Tuscany region of Italy that is best known for its famous belfry. The 56 m white marble cylinder is that the tower of the Romanesque, striped-marble cathedral that rises next thereto within the Piazza dei Miracoli, already tilting when it had been completed in 1372. The piazza also features the Baptistery, whose renowned acoustics are demonstrated every day by amateur singers, and therefore the Caposanto Monum.

Formerly a maritime power to match Genoa and Venice, modern Pisa is best remembered for having gone horribly wrong on an architectural project. But the world-famous Leaning Tower, in this compelling area, is just one of many notable sights. Since the 1400s, education has driven the local economy and students from all over Italy are vying for places in their prestigious universities.

This endows the town center with a vibrant café and bar scene, combining an enviable portfolio of well-kept Romanesque houses, Gothic churches and Renaissance squares with a full of life

Pisa has ancient museums of paintings, masks, armors, and sculptures. You need reliable means of transportation to visit the monumental cemetery at Museo delle Sinopie. The Museo Nazionale degli Strumenti Per il Calcolo museum of science is exhibiting great discoveries by scientists like Galileo Galilei. Visit Museo for an insight into masterpieces by Giovanni, Andrea Pisano, Massaccio and the arts of the 15th century.

Pisan cuisine ranges from specialties of fish and seafood to game dishes. A traditional local dish is a simple soup called "Sullo Scio," which is prepared by frying some garlic, rosemary and peeled tomatoes in oil, adding water, broken tagliatelle and served with Parmesan cheese.

Beaches are both sandy and with pebbles, and there are plenty of restaurants and baths along the coast. Read also "The beach town of Marina di Pisa, not far from the Leaning Bridge." Beaches are both safe and fit. The scenery is beautiful: there are hiking and cycling trails in nature near the sea and you can admire the silhouettes of the Apuan Alps.

Pisa is usually a pleasant place to roam at night, and along the Arno River is a beautiful night walk. Locals boast that the best gelato in Pisa can be found here, so drop in La Bottega del Gelato, they are open during the summer months until 12.00 am and the rest of the year until 10.00 pm. The real nightlife spot is on the coast of Versilia, just 10 km from the city,

Pisa is not the first Italian town that comes to mind when you talk of a vibrant nightlife. But it is a university town with a strong population of students, as well as a fair amount of tourist traffic, looking for after-dark activities. Bring these two ingredients together and consider some very exciting nighttime action more than likely. Read on to find out 8 of the best things you can do in Pisa.

The Pisa Car Rental Guide partners with all major car rental companies and is working with local Pisa agencies to offer the best rental rates and service for all Pisa locations. This way our customers know that they will always receive the best rate and service for their Pisa rental car. You can compare our rates and book your car rental in Pisa in 3 minutes. You can contact our live chat experts as well.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Pisa with daily rates

  • Pisa Centrale Railway Station 20.59 EUR
  • Pisa Downtown 22 EUR
  • Pisa G. Galilei Airport 8 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Italy Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 1315 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Con la compagnia Locauto dell'aeroporto di Cagliari mi sono trovato bene

-