تأجير السيارات ميلان

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في ميلان
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

ميلان تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

ميلان Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ميلان.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ميلان ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل ميلان Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ميلان لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ميلان.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ميلان. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ميلان، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

ميلانو ، وهي مدينة في منطقة شمال لومبارديا في إيطاليا ، هي محور الموضة والهندسة المعمارية في العالم. تستضيف البورصة الوطنية ، وتُعرف أيضًا باسم المركز المالي لمطاعمها ومحلاتها الراقية.

ميلان هي مدينة المستقبل في إيطاليا ، وهي مدينة سريعة الخطى حيث يتحدث المال ، والابتكار هو عمل رئيسي وشكل فني هو أن تبدو جميلة. ميلانو هي واحدة من مراكز الموضة في العالم وتوفر فرص تسوق لا تعد ولا تحصى. الوصول إلى حي السلع الجلدية الفنية في بريرا ، وفيا مونتي نابليون للمحلات الفاخرة والحصرية.

فسيفساء غاليريا فيتوريو إيمانويل الثاني الساحرة وأقبية زجاجية تجعل المتسوقين يشعرون وكأنهم يسيرون داخل لوحة. خذ قسطًا من الراحة من نظرة خاطفة على دومو الشهير. بعد العملية ، تنبض منطقة نافيجلي بنشاط في وقت متأخر من الليل.

ميلانو مدينة إيطالية جميلة ، كما أنها مكان مثالي للسياح الباحثين عن المتعة والفن والمغامرة. المدينة لديها مخيلة كل شيء. عطلة هنا ستلهم السياح وتجذبهم. سيستمتع جميع مناحي الحياة باستكشاف مدينة لا تخيب آمالهم أبدًا. مع وجود العديد من عوامل الجذب ، إذا لم يكن لديك وسيلة نقل مناسبة ، فقد يكون من السهل تفويت السحر.

هناك العديد من المراكز التجارية الهامة في المنطقة. ميلان هو أيضا موقع لبورصة في إيطاليا. تشتهر ميلان في جميع أنحاء العالم بكونها رائدة في الموضة والتصميم. هناك العديد من فرص التسوق ، ولا سيما في منطقة جولدن كواد، وهي المدينة. تتميز شوارع منطقة جولدن كواد بمجموعة متنوعة من بيوت الأزياء. هذا من خلال الاستفادة من أسعار تأجير السيارات الرائعة

توفر مدينة ميلانو مجموعة واسعة من خيارات النقل. يعد تأجير السيارات طريقة مثالية للوصول من الفندق وإليه ، بالإضافة إلى زيارة المواقع الرائعة مثل الكاتدرائية القوطية دومو دي ميلانو في وسط المدينة. تعتبر دومو واحدة من أكبر وأرقى الكنائس في أوروبا.

يمكن استئجار سيارة في ميلانو بأسعار معقولة جدًا ويمكن أن تساعدك على الاستمتاع بزيارة الأماكن ذات الأهمية التاريخية ، مثل كنيسة سانت أمبروجيو. تعتبر واحدة من أفضل الكنائس في ميلانو ولها تاريخ يعود إلى القرن الرابع عندما تم بناء الكاتدرائية الأصلية. ثم يمكنك الذهاب بسهولة إلى كاتدرائية ميلانو ، وهي الأكبر من نوعها في العالم. ثم يمكنك الطيران بسهولة إلى كاتدرائية ميلانو التي تعد الأكبر من نوعها في العالم. هذا هو موطن لبقايا دينية مهمة. بعض المسامير من

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ميلان

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في ميلان

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في ميلان:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 48 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 24 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 64 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 51 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    من $ 32 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 51 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.4 (152)
    من $ 29 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 22 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 46 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في ميلان

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في ميلان.

مواقع في ميلان

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في ميلان:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في ميلان

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في ميلان

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Milan Car Rental - from  4 USD / from 3 EUR
RATES FROM
$4
PER DAY
3
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Milan, Italy

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Milan

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Milan

Milan Car Rental

The Milan Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Milan. We display the rates from most leading Milan car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Milan Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Milan to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Milan.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Milan.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Milan while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Milan, a metropolis in the northern Lombardy region of Italy, is the fashion and architecture hub of the world. Host to the national stock exchange, it's also known as a financial center for its high-end restaurants and shops.

Milan is the city of the future in Italy, a fast-paced metropolis where money speaks, innovation is a major business and an art form is to look beautiful. Milan is one of the world's fashion centers and provides countless chic shopping opportunities. Reach Brera's artsy leather goods neighborhood, and Via Monte Napoleon for exclusive, luxurious boutiques.

Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II's enchanting mosaics and glass vaults make the shoppers feel like they're walking inside a painting. Take a break from your spree and peek of the popular Duomo. Post-operation, the district of Navigli pulses with late-night activity.

Milan is a beautiful Italian city, as well as a perfect spot for tourists seeking fun, art and adventure. The city has the imagination of it all. A holiday here will inspire tourists and attract them. All walks of life will enjoy exploring a never-disappointing city. With so many attractions, if you don't have proper transport it can be easy to miss out on the charm.

There are several important business centers in the area. Milan is also the site of a stock exchange in Italy. Milan is renowned all over the world for being a pioneer in fashion and design. There are many shopping opportunities, particularly in the Golden Quad area, that is the city. The Golden Quad area's streets feature a variety of fashion houses. This is by taking advantage of fantastic car rental rates

Milan city provides a wide variety of transportation options. Car hire is a perfect way to get to and from your hotel, as well as visiting fascinating locations like the Gothic Cathedral Duomo di Milano in the city Centre. The Duomo is considered one of Europe's largest and finest churches.

Renting a car in Milan can be very reasonably priced and can help you enjoy visiting places of historical interest, such as the Sant'Ambrogio Basilique. It is considered one of the finest churches in Milan and has a history dating back to the fourth century when the original basilica was built. Then you can comfortably go to Milan Cathedral, the largest of its kind in the world. Then you can easily fly to Milan Cathedral which is the world's largest of its kind. This is home to an important religious relic. Some of the nails from Jesus ' cross is here and is taken down twice a year as part of a cathedral-wide religious ritual.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Milan with daily rates

  • Milan Assago 22 EUR
  • Milan Center 22 EUR
  • Milan Central Railway Station 22 EUR
  • Milan Cernusco Sul Naviglio 22 EUR
  • Milan City Centre 20.59 EUR
  • Milan Domus Square 22 EUR
  • Milan Espinasse Fair 22 EUR
  • Milan Hilton Hotel 22 EUR
  • Milan Linate Airport 8 EUR
  • Milan Lorenteggio 22 EUR
  • Milan Malpensa Airport 9 EUR
  • Milan Train Station Certosa 20.59 EUR
  • Milan Via Gluck Downtown 22 EUR
  • Milan Viale Umbria 29 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Italy Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 1315 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Con la compagnia Locauto dell'aeroporto di Cagliari mi sono trovato bene

-